La Maison de Romain

Atypical house, swimming pool immersed in a thousand-year-old vineyard …

Nestled in the heart of the vineyards, not far from one of the “Most beautiful villages in France” Puycelsi, Romain’s house enjoys a splendid and relaxing view of the surrounding nature, without any vis-à-vis.

A jewel of Tarn heritage, this house offers you its rustic and authentic charm. The restoration, thought out with great elegance by the owner Romain, was carried out with respect for the building with traditional materials such as wood, stone or metal. The decoration plays on the balance between modern and antique furniture to give charm and character, bringing an unusual side to the house.

With an area of ​​nearly 400m², a ground floor and an upper floor, the house can comfortably accommodate up to 14 people.

La Maison de Romain …

On the ground floor, for moments of conviviality, you will be charmed by a very large living space, a comfortable living room and its fireplace for winter evenings, a dining room, a fully equipped kitchen that will be appreciated by the most gourmets and gourmets !.

You will have two large parental suites with private bathrooms and a large furnished game room. All the rooms open onto the large furnished terrace and the swimming pool for long moments of relaxation.

Upstairs, 3 large suites with private bathrooms.

The place will delight you for its quiet location, in a preserved environment in the heart of nature, in the heart of the little Tuscan Tarnese not far from the bastides and the most beautiful villages in France (Castelnau de Montmiral, Cordes sur Ciel, Lisle sur Tarn, Albi ,…) The Gaillac vineyards and the town of Gaillac and many other wonders that the Tarn contains.

Details

Availability

Prices start at: 500  per night (+taxes and fees)

Reservation Form

Required fields are followed by *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

La Maison de Romain is available for selected dates.

Prices start at:

0 Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5.
Write a review

Review "La Maison de Romain"

Your email address will not be published.

There are no reviews yet.

La Maison de Romain

Maison atypique, piscine en immersion dans un Vignoble millénaire …

Nichée au coeur des vignes, non loin d’un des « Plus beaux villages de France » Puycelci, la maison de Romain jouit d’une vue splendide et reposante sur la nature environnante, sans aucun vis-à-vis.

Joyau du patrimoine Tarnais, cette maison vous offre son charme rustique et authentique. La restauration, pensée avec beaucoup d’élégance par le propriétaire Romain, a été réalisée dans le respect du bâti avec des matériaux traditionnels tel que le bois, la pierre ou le métal. La décoration joue sur l’équilibre entre le moderne et du mobilier chiné pour donner charme et caractère, procurant un côté insolite à la demeure.

Avec une superficie de près de 400m²,un rez de chaussée et un étage, la maison peut accueillir confortablement jusqu’à 14 personnes. 

Au rez de chaussée, pour les moments de convivialité, vous serez charmé par un très grand espace de vie, un confortable salon et sa cheminée pour les soirs d’hiver, une salle à manger, une cuisine entièrement équipée qui sera appréciée par les plus gourmets et gourmands !.

Vous disposerez de deux grandes suites parentales avec sanitaires privés et une grande salle de jeu aménagée. Toutes les pièces ouvrent sur la vaste terrasse aménagée et la piscine pour de longs moments de détente.

A l’étage, 3 grandes suites avec sanitaires privés.

Le lieu vous ravira pour sa situation au calme, dans un environnement préservé en pleine nature, au coeur de la petite toscane Tarnaise non loin des bastides et des plus beaux villages de France (Castelnau de Montmiral, Cordes sur Ciel, Lisle sur Tarn, Albi, …) le vignoble Gaillacois et la ville de Gaillac et bien d’autres merveilles dont recèle le Tarn.

Détails

Disponibilité

Prix à partir de: 450  par nuit (+taxes and fees)

Formulaire de réservation

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Réserve de 1 de logements disponibles.

La Maison de Romain est disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.

Prix à partir de:

0 Avis

Rated 0 out of 5.
Écrire un avis

Review "La Maison de Romain"

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Aucun avis