Le Chalet du Carla

Carla’s cottage, the place where I spent all the vacations of my youth… Fishing parties, boat trips, lively barbecues and long naps under the oaks at the edge of the water, lulled by the song of the cicadas. ..

Le Chalet du Carla, along the water, a natural break, rare…
Exterior
You will leave your world to find yourself out of time. Here, everything is nature, flora, fauna, scents. With the seasons, the landscape changes, real paintings are created that you can photograph or simply contemplate …

Le chalet du Carla

The Carla chalet, made of authentic wood, is over 70 years old. In the center of a 6000 m2 property, in an oak undergrowth, it has been completely renovated. The interior of the chalet, with its large bay windows facing the river, is flooded with light. The equipment, very qualitative, offers great comfort and a warm atmosphere. Ahuge covered terrace (safe for children), overlooking the river Tarn, allows you to enjoy the surrounding nature all year round.
The chalet works summer and winter, everything is organized for the well-being of the occupant. Refined products will be offered to you within the framework of our boutique-cottage. There is no doubt that the host for a while will feel refreshed and soothed.
Electric boat (optional)
120 meters of banks along the Tarn, a pontoon, my father’s boat moored and deck chairs. Here everything is peace and serenity… Fishing lovers will find a lot of sensations with the many fish and for the more daring, the catfish are there!!
We offer you to rent our boat. Triton trimaran hull ensuring exceptional stability, 4m long by 1.55m wide, accommodates 3-4 people.Equipped with a quiet, economical and ecological electric motor.

Ideal. for fishing and short walks on the Tarn.

PRICE 350 € / week (+ deposit 600 €)

Details

Availability

Prices start at: 285  per night (+taxes and fees)

Reservation Form

Required fields are followed by *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

Le Chalet du Carla is available for selected dates.

Prices start at:

0 Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5.
Write a review

Review "Le Chalet du Carla"

Your email address will not be published.

There are no reviews yet.

Le Chalet du Carla & Spa

Le chalet du Carla, ce lieu ou j’ai passé toutes les vacances de ma jeunesse…Parties de pêche, promenades en bateau, barbecues animés et de longues siestes sous les chênes au bord de l’eau, bercées par le chant des cigales…

Le Chalet du Carla, au fil de l’eau, une parenthèse nature, rare…
L’extérieur
Vous quitterez votre monde pour vous retrouver hors du temps. Ici, tout est nature, flore, faune, senteurs. Au gré des saisons, le paysage change, de véritables tableaux se créent que vous pourrez photographier ou simplement contempler…

Le chalet du Carla

Le chalet du Carla, en bois authentique, a plus de 70 ans. Au centre d’une propriété de 6000 m2, dans un sous-bois de chênes, il a été entièrement rénové.  L’intérieur du chalet, avec ses grandes baies vitrées, face à la rivière, est inondé de lumière. L’équipement, très qualitatif, offre un grand confort et une ambiance chaleureuse. Une immense terrasse couverte (sécurisée pour les enfants), domine la rivière Tarn, permet de profiter toute l’année de la nature environnante.
Le chalet fonctionne été comme hiver, tout est organisé pour le bien-être de l’occupant. Des produits raffinés vous seront proposés dans le cadre de notre boutique-gîte. Nul doute que l’hôte d’un temps, se sentira ressourcé et apaisé.
Le bateau électrique (en option)
120 mètres de berges longeant le Tarn, un ponton, le bateau de mon père amarré et des chaises longues. Ici tout est quiétude et sérénité… Les amoureux de la pêche trouveront beaucoup de sensations avec les nombreux poissons et pour les plus téméraires, les silures sont là !! 
Nous vous proposons de louer notre bateau . Coque trimaran Triton assurant une stabilité exceptionnelle de 4m de longueur par 1.55 m de large, accueille 3- 4 personnes .Equipé d’un moteur électrique silencieux , économique et écologique.

Idéal. pour la pêche et les petites ballades sur le Tarn.

TARIF 350€ / semaine (+ caution 600€)

Détails

Disponibilité

Prix à partir de: 285  par nuit (+taxes et frais)

Formulaire de réservation

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Réserve de 1 de logements disponibles.

Le Chalet du Carla & Spa est disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.

Prix à partir de:

1 Avis

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 review.
Écrire un avis
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 review. Avis

Review "Le Chalet du Carla & Spa"

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

  1. Fantastiques moments au fil de l’eau …