Le Mazage des Trégans

A small farmhouse with swimming pool in the middle of the millennial vineyard of Gaillac

LThe Mazage des Trégans is an old mansion from 1670, this building has been renovated with love and to feel good with noble materials such as lime, stone and wood. Large bay windows allow you to admire the surprising view of nature and go to the terrace to enjoy this place filled with pleasure. A true haven of peace, located in the countryside, this house is nevertheless located two minutes from the center and the hustle and bustle of the bastide.

Site of pleasures and discoveries, Le Mazage des Trégans, housed in a loop of the Tarn, cultivates a learned art of living. Between its culture, its wine, its landscapes, its natural and historical heritage, Le Mazage des Trégans has all the assets for an exceptional stay.

Garden and wooded park await you for a relaxing stay. Walks in the vineyard, wine festivals, aperitifs, concerts and meetings in the vineyards, introductions to oenology, gastronomy, local producers … You will appreciate the charm of its small villages, its unspoiled nature, its local products and the warm welcome of its inhabitants.

A private and secure swimming pool, moments with family or friends are to be expected thanks to this space of relaxation and games. You can also eat under the shaded terrace.

Inside, the briquette is omnipresent. Here and there you will discover many accessories that have passed through several generations of the family and which, today, find a second life. At your disposal, a fully equipped kitchen, an adjoining dining room with its rustic oak table. A real table football awaits you in the Salon, perfectly lit by a glass arch giving a view of the crops.

Details

Availability

Prices start at: 240  per night (+taxes and fees)

Reservation Form

Required fields are followed by *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

Le Mazage des Trégans is available for selected dates.

Prices start at:

0 Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5.
Write a review

Review "Le Mazage des Trégans"

Your email address will not be published.

There are no reviews yet.

Le Mazage des Trégans

Un petit Mas avec Piscine au milieu du vignoble millénaire de Gaillac

Ancienne maison de maitre de 1670, cette bâtisse a été rénovée avec amour et pour s’y sentir bien avec des matériaux nobles comme la chaux, la pierre et le bois. De grandes baies vitrées permettent d’admirer la vue surprenante sur la nature et d’aller sur la terrasse profiter de cet endroit rempli de volupté. Véritable havre de paix, situé en pleine campagne, cette maison est pourtant située à deux minutes du centre et de l’effervescence de la bastide.

Site de plaisirs et de découvertes, Le Mazage des Trégans, logé dans une boucle du Tarn, cultive un savant art de vivre. Entre sa culture, son vin, ses paysages, son patrimoine naturel et historique, Le Mazage des Trégans possède tous les atouts pour un séjour exceptionnel.

Jardin et Parc arboré vous attendent pour un séjour reposant. Balades dans le vignoble, fêtes des vins, apéros concert et rencontres dans les vignes, initiations à l’œnologie, gastronomie, producteurs locaux … Vous apprécierez le charme de ses petits villages, sa nature préservée, ses produits du terroir et l’accueil chaleureux de ses habitants.

Une piscine privée et sécurisée, des moments en famille ou entre amis sont à prévoir grace à cet espace de détente et de jeux. Vous pourrez également vous restaurer sous la terrasse ombragée.

A l’intérieur, la briquette est omniprésente. Vous découvrirez ici et là de nombreux accessoires ayant traversé plusieurs générations de la famille et qui, retrouvent aujourd’hui, une seconde vie. À votre disposition, une cuisine entièrement équipée, une salle à manger attenante avec sa table rustique en chêne. Un véritable Babyfoot vous attends dans le Salon parfaitement éclairé par une arche vitrée donnant une vue sur les cultures.

Détails

Disponibilité

Prix à partir de: 115  par nuit (+taxes and fees)

Formulaire de réservation

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Réserve de 1 de logements disponibles.

Le Mazage des Trégans est disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.

Prix à partir de:

0 Avis

Rated 0 out of 5.
Écrire un avis

Review "Le Mazage des Trégans"

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Aucun avis