Villa Blancal

Villa Blancal, a (private) Villa with 1930s charm, atypical style, very spacious, 300m², with its private swimming pool and magnificent 5000m² park with a splendid view of the countryside and the valley.
This villa will delight you for its quiet location, while being located on the edge of a magnificent village of character, Salvagnac in the Tarn, close to shops.

It can accommodate up to 8 people, you will fully appreciate the peaceful atmosphere with a relaxing view of the bucolic landscape. The modern, spacious, generously equipped kitchen, simply decorated, will allow you to showcase all your culinary know-how. The living room and its large bay windows offer you a panoramic view of nature.

Above all, it is a region of live well in the French way that awaits you. Many local markets, and gourmet restaurants nearby, will delight your taste buds.
In the heart of the Tarn, not far from the Most Beautiful Villages of France (Puycelci, Castelnau de Montmiral, Cordes sur Ciel), close to Gaillac and its thousand-year-old vineyards, the state forests of Sivens and Grésigne, you can also visit many sites of interest.

Details

Availability

Reservation Form

Required fields are followed by *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

Villa Blancal is available for selected dates.

Prices start at:

0 Reviews

Rated 0 out of 5.
Write a review

Review "Villa Blancal"

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.

Villa Blancal

Villa Blancal, une Villa (privée) au charme des années 30, au style atypique, très spacieux, 300m², avec sa piscine privée et son magnifique parc de 5000m² avec une vue splendide sur la campagne et la vallée.
Cette villa vous ravira pour sa situation au calme, tout en étant situé en bordure d’un magnifique village de caractère, Salvagnac dans le Tarn, à proximité des commerces.

Elle peut accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes, vous apprécierez sans réserve l’atmosphère paisible avec une vue reposante sur le paysage bucolique. La cuisine moderne, spacieuse, généreusement équipée, décorée simplement, vous permettra de mettre en valeur tout votre savoir faire culinaire. Le salon et ses grandes baies vitrées vous offre une vue panoramique sur la nature.

C’est avant tout une région du “Bien vivre” à la française qui vous attends. De nombreux marchés locaux, et restaurants gastronomiques à proximité, vous régaleront les papilles.
Au coeur du Tarn, non loin des Plus Beaux Villages de France (Puycelci, Castelnau de Montmiral, Cordes sur Ciel), à deux pas de Gaillac et de son vignoble millénaire, des forêts domaniales de Sivens et de la Grésigne, vous pourrez également visiter de nombreux sites d’intérêt.

Détails

Disponibilité

Formulaire de réservation

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Réserve de 1 de logements disponibles.

Villa Blancal est disponible pour les dates sélectionnées.

Prix à partir de:

0 Avis

Rated 0 out of 5.
Écrire un avis

Review "Villa Blancal"

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Aucun avis